Amber L. Beckley Marie Curie Postdoctoral Fellow amber.beckley@duke.edu Tel. +1.919.684.5871
Daniel Belsky Assistant Professor, Department of Medicine, Duke School of Medicine, and Social Science Research Institute daniel.belsky@duke.edu Tel. +1.919.613.4534
Avshalom Caspi Edward M. Arnett Professor of Psychology and Neuroscience avshalom.caspi@duke.edu Tel. +1.919.684.5835
David Corcoran Founding Director, Integrative Genomic Analysis Shared Resource, Duke University david.corcoran@duke.edu Tel. +1.919.613.3392
Maxwell Elliott PhD Student maxwell.elliott@duke.edu +1.919.684.1039
Sidra Goldman-Mellor Assistant Professor of Public Health sgoldman-mellor@ucmerced.edu Tel. +1.209.228.2498
Ahmad Hariri Professor ah154@duke.edu Tel. +1.919.681.8408
HonaLee Harrington Data Manager hlh14@duke.edu Tel. +1.919.684.6758
Susan Harward Research Administrator sharward@duke.edu
Renate Houts Statistician rh93@duke.edu Tel. +1.919.613.6980
Salomon Israel Assistant Professor salomon.israel@mail.huji.ac.il Tel. +972.2.588.3401
Annchen Knodt Research Project Manager / Programmer ark19@duke.edu 919-684-0277
Madeline Meier Assistant Professor Madeline.Meier@asu.edu Tel. +1.480.727.2718
Terrie Moffitt Nannerl O. Keohane University Professor of Psychology and Neuroscience terrie.moffitt@duke.edu Tel. +1.919.684.5831
Candice Odgers Associate Professor of Public Policy, Psychology and Neuroscience, Associate Director of the Center of Child and Family Policy candice.odgers@duke.edu Tel. +1.919.668.3279
Aaron Reuben PhD Student aaron.reuben@duke.edu Tel. +1.919.684.6684
Leah Richmond-Rakerd Postdoctoral Fellow leah.richmondrakerd@duke.edu Tel. +1.919.613.4538
Jon Schaefer PhD Student jonathan.schaefer@duke.edu Tel. +1.919.613.3392
Idan Shalev Assistant Professor ius14@psu.edu Tel. +1.814.865.5764
Karen Sugden Geneticist ks164@duke.edu Tel. +1.919.613.6996
Jasmin Wertz Postdoctoral Fellow jasmin.wertz@duke.edu Tel. +1.919.613.0352
Benjamin Williams Geneticist bsw9@duke.edu Tel. +1.919.613.6993